Yhteystiedot

 

HELSINKI

Exide Technologies Oy
Takkatie 21
00370 Helsinki
puh. (09) 4154 5500

ASIAKASPALVELU/MYYNTI

JM-tilauslomake
tilaus.startti@eu.exide.com
Käynnistysakut (09) 4154 5500
faksi (09) 4154 5501

Päivi Bergman

Puh: (09) 4154 5504 paivi.bergman@eu.exide.com

Päivi Hasa

Puh: (09) 4154 5506 paivi.hasa@eu.exide.com

Soile Valkonen

Puh: (09) 4154 5508 soile.valkonen@eu.exide.com

Myyntipäällikkö/Pohjois-Suomi

Pasi Lämsä

Mobile: 040-571 7101

Myyntipäällikkö/Muu Suomi

Pekka Kettunen

Mobile: 050-582 0732
pekka.kettunen@eu.exide.com

Myyntipäällikkö/Lounais-Suomi

Joni Somero

Puh (09) 4154 5505 Mobile: 0500 – 420 338
joni.somero@eu.exide.com

Avainasiakaspäällikkö/OE

Marko Paasi

Puh (09) 4154 5533 Mobile: 0400 – 919 199
marko.paasi@eu.exide.com

Avainasiakaspäällikkö/Jälleenmyyjät

Esa Tapanainen

Puh (09) 4154 5554 Mobile: 040 – 823 3233
esa.tapanainen@eu.exide.com

Maajohtaja

Ilmo Hakkarainen

Puh (09) 4154 512 Mobile: 040 - 750 7766
ilmo.hakkarainen@eu.exide.com